Select State
Select the search type
 
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
Latest News
ATHLETE OF THE YEAR

ATHLETE OF THE YEAR

Thursday, 23 October 2014 | Athletics Australia
2014 honoured at star-studded event in Melbourne
Click here to read more
Bird-Smith second

Bird-Smith second

Friday, 17 October 2014 | Athletics Australia
Dane Bird-Smith second at the Suzhou 'Lake Taihu' tournament.
Click here to read more
Get Involved Sydney

Get Involved Sydney

Wednesday, 24 September 2014 | Athletics Australia

Free Sydney 'Get Involved' session of para-athletics.

Click here to read more
Pearson wins award

Pearson wins award

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 | Athletics Australia

VIDEO: Sally Pearson has been named Sports Woman of the Year.

Click here to read more
'THE DON' AWARD

'THE DON' AWARD

Thursday, 9 October 2014 | Athletics Australia

VIDEO: Sally Pearson has won the prestigious 'The Don' award. 

Click here to read more
World Youth Selection

World Youth Selection

Wednesday, 8 October 2014 | Athletics Australia

Selection Policy for 2015 IAAF World Youth Championships published.

Click here to read more
Ross sanctioned

Ross sanctioned

Tuesday, 7 October 2014 | Athletics Australia

Josh Ross receives 18-month period of ineligibility. 

Click here to read more
Hale stars again

Hale stars again

Monday, 6 October 2014 | Athletics Australia

16 year-old Jack Hale leaps 7.66m in Hobart.

Click here to read more
DICK TELFORD

DICK TELFORD

Thursday, 2 October 2014 | Athletics Australia
Sport Australia Hall of Fame to induct legendary athletics figure
Click here to read more
FINALISTS ANNOUNCED

FINALISTS ANNOUNCED

Wednesday, 1 October 2014 | Athletics Australia
Illustrious list announced for 2014 Athlete of the Year Awards
Click here to read more
RSS
12345678910 Last
News Search
Latest Videos

Athletics Australia
Athletics House
Level 2, 31 Aughtie Drive
Albert Park  VIC 3206

P +61 3 8646 4550
F +61 3 8646 4560
E athletics@athletics.org.au